2659759d0d · Docs: this repo uses .md for French and .en.md for English · Updated 2026-09-17 21:27:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?