e18fb9ce9e · docs: clone HTTPS only, language banner at the top · Updated 2026-09-10 12:42:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?